Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Way of the Animal Powers – Free Taster Session

29 March @ 20:00 - 21:00 CEST

The Way of the Animal Powers – Nature Connection to re-awaken the Senses and the Soul
Receiving Wisdom and Guidance through the Wild

Eleanor O’Hanlon, award winning writer and conservationist with Cécile Masson

The course will offer deep connection to the wild animal nature, allowing you to reconnect to your own in a profound way.

Eleanor has experienced many intimate encounters with wild animals – gray whales in Arctic waters, blue whales off the Azores, bears and wolves in Russia, elephants in Africa, and wild horses in the Rocky Mountains. Each encounter brought the gift of fresh awakening of the senses and the soul. She will share the magic of these meetings with you, to help restore your own, innate connection with the natural world, and experience more joy and pleasure through the body and the senses.

Cécile and Eleanor will share simple connection practices that allow us to experience connectivity with the natural world in daily life, in our gardens and parks. These practices awaken the senses and take us out of the worry-mind, so that we experience colours, sounds, scents, textures more vividly.

The course lasts 6 weeks, with live online sessions via Zoom on Mondays starting April 11th.

Join this free taster session on Tuesday 29th March at 8 pm CET/ 7pm UK to learn more about the course.

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
29 March
Time:
20:00 - 21:00 CEST
Website:
https://www.lettersoflovetolife.com/register-eleanor-taster

Venue

Online
error: Content is copyright protected